August 3rd

August 3rd

I am Tahasi Massk

It is funny to think that if someone had told me even a few months ago ‘You haven’t achieved real marriage, or not yet anyway.’ I would have thought they were crazy. I would have replied, ‘You don’t know what you are talking about.’ There was so much good. So many things to be grateful for. So many wonderful memories. So much joy. I couldn’t have seen it then, but they would have been right. I had no idea that so much growth was still possible. So much improvement. And strangely, it isn’t so much about the outward things. There are some changes there, but the big ones are inside. A resonance with one another that makes everything a little more beautiful.

Leave a Reply

