June 28th

June 28th 

I am Tahasi Massk

The change is stunning. I would not believe it if I had not lived it. It was just two weeks ago that I began this process. It is a new world. Each day I wake to a new joy. A new realization of her awesome sprouting in my soul. And as I write it, it grows. And throughout the days, tiny buds of connection appear. Little things like saying ‘Please’ and ‘Thanks.’ Taking easy rides nightly. Speaking our feelings. Joining our yearnings. These tiny but fruitful changes nourish me. Plus, all these things enable regrowth. Stimulating new, open flow. Linking our very essences together. Planting the seeds for tomorrows realization.

Leave a Reply

