June 23rd

June 23rd 

I am Tahasi Massk.

A complete happiness engulfs me when we are completely together. In the joyous stillness of union, all the world seems right. But when my body is away from your body, it is incomplete—my body, and the happiness. It creates a certain kind of pain. My body reaching out for something beyond reach. But there is still heart happiness. Because my heart remains together with your heart. Hearts can reach across miles, across mountains, across oceans, and even across eternity. Cords of love stretching so tight, that I feel it pull in my chest. And through the tautness I know she is there. Cords pulse with life-sustaining love flowing both ways between us.

Leave a Reply

